Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.0 out of 5 stars
24
4.0 out of 5 stars
Size: 1 UK Kids|Colour: Sea Blue|Change
Price:£7.52
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 July 2014
My daughter loves them. They are true to size. Be aware that smaller sizes have a strap round the back that can be pushed up like normal crocs. We got 10-11 and it still had the strap. Colour is true to picture.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2013
I have worn these for years and this is the type I like because the thong is welded in the sandal - thus the "button" cannot pull through as with standard flip-flops. They are tough and strong and don't slip - until you have worn the bottoms totally flat. I love them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 October 2014
I bought these for my daughter as the summer was very hot and her usual Crocs were getting a bit tight (but the next size up were huge) and made her feet a bit clammy. She wore them all day every day and now it's October I have to reason with her every morning about why she can't wear her flip flops! They never rubbed her feet, they are easy for her to put on herself aged 3 and I will definitely be buying more for next summer.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 December 2014
The crocs are lovely and I was pleased when I received them. However, the bit between the toes is quite wide and my son says they really hurt his feet so only wore them once :-(
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
These are the second pair I have bought my son. They are robust, comfortable and seem to be his forst choice from the wardrobe each time.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
These are really comfortable..and that's just what I was looking for. The colour is great and they're the right fit for my small feet (3)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 May 2013
comfiest flip flop ever!!! nice style too! excellent flip flop ideal for good weather and holidays would reccommend!! kids love them!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
My little boy loves them. We got to use them during the mini summer we had in April. Nice blue colour. My husband wants a pair
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
My daughter loved them-I didn't mention that they were for boys. She wore them most of the holidays when given a choice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
I have bought these before and they have been great. However, these last two weeks. The thong between the toes snapped.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)