Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.4 out of 5 stars
13
4.4 out of 5 stars
Crocs Chameleons Translucent, Unisex-Child Clogs, Pink (Pink Lemonade/Bubblegum), 3 UK
Size: 34/35 EU|Colour: Pink (Pink Lemonade/Bubblegum)|Change
Price:£17.99 - £29.99


on 4 October 2013
Good quality crocs, but the colour no longer changes, it didn't take long for it to fade to a permanent fleshy pink. We live in a sunny climate so they were inevitably left in the sun despite my being careful not to. I had bought these not knowing they had the 'chameleon' gimic and will try and avoid them next time and just go for a normal pair.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
My daughter loves the colour changing aspect of these crocs and fantastic price. Only downfall was the size comes small- my daughter is a size 1 1/2, I bought a 2 and her toe is at the end of the shoe, won't get much wear out if them so bear in mind when ordering. Other than that- great!!!!
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 May 2015
These are brilliant fit perfect nice and roomy and they change colours in sun light amazingly straight away really nice touch and go back to original colour just as quick my daughter loves them
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 June 2014
these do come up smaller than the classic type but that was my reason for buying them think more of a 6 than a 7. my daughter loves these. They look great on and had lots of nice comments
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2012
Great shoes for my daughter, they translucent (i.e. see through), pink and robust - I really would like a pair like these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2016
colour change not as exciting as other colours - bought these to replace a stolen yellow pair, but otherwise fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 July 2015
I think they are not real to size. I bought a higher size to my daughter and they are tight
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2014
I went up a size and they were perfect very girly my grandchild loved the colour change
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 August 2014
This is a second pair for my son. He loves them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2015
lovely but silly me ordered the wrong size!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)