Buy Used
£6.68
+ £2.80 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Expedited shipping available on this book. The book has been read, but is in excellent condition. Pages are intact and not marred by notes or highlighting. The spine remains undamaged.
Have one to sell?
Flip to back Flip to front
Listen Playing... Paused   You're listening to a sample of the Audible audio edition.
Learn more
See this image

The Crimson Campaign: Book 2 in The Powder Mage Trilogy Hardcover – 6 May 2014

4.7 out of 5 stars 77 customer reviews
Book 2 of 3 in the Powder Mage Series

See all 10 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Kindle Edition
Hardcover, 6 May 2014
£6.20
click to open popover

Enter your mobile number or email address below and we'll send you a link to download the free Kindle App. Then you can start reading Kindle books on your smartphone, tablet, or computer - no Kindle device required.

  • Apple
  • Android
  • Windows Phone

To get the free app, enter your mobile phone number.



Product details

  • Hardcover: 608 pages
  • Publisher: Orbit (6 May 2014)
  • Language: English
  • ISBN-10: 0356502023
  • ISBN-13: 978-0356502021
  • Product Dimensions: 16 x 4.9 x 24 cm
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 77 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 616,355 in Books (See Top 100 in Books)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Review

Packed with action . . . An amazing work (Fantasy Faction)

Book Description

The second novel in this explosive new epic fantasy series for fans of George R. R. Martin and Brent Weeks, with action and intrigue on every page

See all Product description


Customer reviews

Read reviews that mention

Top customer reviews

5 December 2016
Format: Paperback|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
15 May 2018
Format: Hardcover|Verified Purchase
8 June 2017
Format: Kindle Edition|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Most recent customer reviews

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?