Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 May 2014
I have to take Glucose tablets and Ventolin swimming with me every day and am fed up of soggy tablets and pump. this did the trick, tested it under water too and it is fabulous. It floats in the water so if it did get knocked off the side of the pool it wont disappear to the bottom of the pool. This is by far one of the best products I have bought and the price was very competitive too. Absolutley thrillied to bits with this. Would buy one to take out on beaches, etc too .
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 July 2014
100% Waterproof spent all day in the sea swiming and snorkeling everything stay dry really happy with it did not let me down.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 June 2015
Update from Barbados - five days of snorkelling and swimming and so far dry case is working perfectly.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2013
I got this for my Dad, as he's just taken up fishing on his kayak and he thought it was great :-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 May 2015
really good for the beach or by your sunbed
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2015
Great Item and Speedy Delivery A+++
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2015
Works well, no leaks.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
This leaked a bit when my partner used it for the first time kayaking. However he said it could have been that he don't quite close it properly but hasn't used it again yet.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)