Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

  • Customer Reviews

Customer Reviews

4.2 out of 5 stars
539
4.2 out of 5 stars



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

TOP 500 REVIEWERon 21 February 2017
A great product to add to either dry or damp hair, nice texture and great for adding thickness. Tried lots of products but keep coming back to this one!
review image review image review image
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
I am a hairdresser and used to use this until price got crazy. Bought to use again when saw at right price but it isn't as good as i remember. Been using osmo fibre sculpt and osmo fibre paste at my shop and are a better product for a good chunk of cash less. Don't get me wrong the finish with the american crew is brilliant...just seem to have to use loads of it
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 May 2017
A good 'all round' product. If you don't know what to get, then get this. It'll leave your hair firm (I have medium length hair) and in place. Although I do find that if you use a hairdryer to first head the fiber up (and melt it), you get a much easier coverage. Once it's set, proceed to reshape your hair with a hairdryer. Works a charm.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2017
You know when you spend that little extra for something, and while it's not going to make you look like a young Hoff or Beckham it certainly feels like a good quality product that works? This is it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
i was after a low shine high hold product. This is more like a cream and despite not putting a lot on it made my hair fall flat. I did contact the seller but got no response also hence low rating. I am disappointed as i expected more from a product of this price!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2017
Used it a few times and then I threw it out. It didn't provide me with much hold and it was extremely hard to wash out - from what i remember it's a wax based product and the wax repels any water in the shower, thus making the act of washing out difficult.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2017
I was expecting a bit more from this product after so many good reviews. Probably because my hair is very thin..
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2017
It seems there are two versions of the product, one with an extremely attractive smell and another with a plain smell - this one was the latter. Although excellent forming product, a small quantity on towel dried hair works magic.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 January 2017
Works brilliantly with short, fine hair.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 March 2017
i find works very well with shorter, thinner hair. quality product, smells nice.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse