Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 11 July 2014
XXXL fitted my 50+ inch blubbery bulk very well; it's a contoured, stretch fit designed not to balloon up during swimming, but it's not uncomfortably tight. I'm under no illusion that this makes me look anything other than fat (which I am), but at least nobody has to look directly at that belly and I won't get sunburn. Also it makes me slightly less self-concious so maybe I'll swim more and lose a bit of weight.
0Comment| 61 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 August 2013
Excellent base-layer for cold water diving or as a single, protective layer for warm water diving. Also good for other watersports and swimming, perhaps during long exposure.

Hard-wearing and well made, just make sure you order a large enough size. These consistently come up tight so make allowances (I am a 46" chest and the XXXL is a snug fit).
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 February 2014
A nice tight job. I used this on a couple of holidays when snorkling to keep the sun off my back. It worked perfectly. The lack of standard seams makes the item very comfortable to wear especially when layering. The material dries very quickly. I have worn this top a lot and it has travelled with me a couple of times. At the moment it still looks like new; a lot of these sorts of garments seem to pick up pulls and snags, but this has proven resistant to that so far.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 August 2014
I take an XXL shirt size, so I ordered XXXL. It's a tight fit but extremely comfortable, plus no one has to see my oversized belly. I spent pretty much the whole week of my summer holiday wearing this whilst playing with the kids in the hotel pool and it was perfect. It kept the sun off my body, dried quickly and didn't cause any skin irritation.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 March 2016
Let's just say I'm of the larger proportion type of body and Needless to say quite embarrassed. I am trying to start hydrotherapy for a nerve condition and wanted something to cover up.

Fits like a glove, yes all your large bits will still show, if you're expecting that then you may need to go see a surgeon.

Decent length on it too so very happy indeed!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 October 2015
Bought for a trip to Florida and sunny days in the waterparks. This is very comfortable and didn't ride up at all or chafe when wet. Despite wearing it for a full day on a really sunny and hot day, I never felt uncomfortable or that my skin was burning underneath it. A must for those sunny waterpark days.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2013
This was a good purchase I bought the XXL size (1 size larger than me according to the measurements) because I wanted it to be quite loose but it was still quite tight still I'm happy with my purchase
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2016
I read other reviews and checked out the website for sizing before settling for the large size. I usually buy a medium but since the nature of these tops are quite 'close' I opted to up-size and glad I did.

The top feels great, is well made and looks good.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2016
Bought this for Kayaking and snorkelling in the Dominican Republic, but it looked so go I actually wore it around town. The fitting was perfect as was the length. I'm glad I had been working out prior to my vacation. I plan to purchase at least 2 more. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2015
A good fit & durable. Have worn it for swimming whilst on holiday in hot climates (as has my wife) where I've needed extra protection from the sun & during a sprint triathlon where it had good arm movement for the swimming part. Have yet to try it for windsurfing though expect it to work well. Recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 8 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here