Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
47
4.5 out of 5 stars
Colour: Blue/Blue Light|Size: M - 3|Change
Price:£20.95+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 April 2017
Materials a bit thinner than other wet suits I've bought for the kids. Size wise, I bought it for my 4 year old, he is small for his age but it was massive on him, fitted my 6 year old, so order smaller size than you want.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 May 2017
fits my granddaughter great who is 8 years old.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
great fit. kept warmer than normal. good material and nice colour
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Perfect. Keeps him warm and plenty of growing room for my 6 yr old
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 February 2017
Great for swimming through winter.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Nice product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2012
I almost didn't buy this because it was a lot more expensive than a normal swimming costume, but I'm so glad I did: my little one gets quite cold in the pool and this really does the trick. The fact that the arms are of a thinner material than the rest means it doesn't restrict her movement, but it still keeps her warm and the long zip makes it easy to get on and off. She's been wearing it once or twice a week for 9 months now, we always machine wash it (but not tumble dry) and it shows no signs of wear at all. She's just growing out of it and so I've purchased the next size up.

One thing I would say is that the sizes come up very small. My daughter is just growing out of the size 1 and she's just about to turn 1 year old (she is a 98th centile baby, but even so!) so I don't believe the 2-3 years size guide.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2012
I've just bought this to replace the size 1 one that my daughter's just grown out of. My little one gets quite cold in the pool and this really does the trick. The fact that the arms are of a thinner material than the rest means it doesn't restrict her movement, but it still keeps her warm and the long zip makes it easy to get on and off. She's been wearing the size 1 one once or twice a week for 9 months now, we always machine wash it (but not tumble dry) and it shows no signs of wear at all. She's just growing out of it and so I've purchased the next size up.

One thing I would say is that the sizes come up very small. My daughter is just growing out of the size 1 and she's just about to turn 1 year old (she is a 98th centile baby, but even so!) so I don't believe the 2-3 years size guide.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2013
keeps my son warm and fits really well. XL fits age 6 or 7 or a small 8 year old
0Comment| 11 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2014
I bought for my very slim 4 year old who was shivering after her first swimming lesson. I choose size medium (4-6yrs) as I was worried small wouldn't fit her. This size is a bit loose but still keeps her warm in the pool. I'm very please with this purchase.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 7 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)