Shop now Shop now Shop now Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.9 out of 5 stars
10
4.9 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
1
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 July 2013
this is a good book for younger children. loads of stickers of just about everything to stick into buildings such as fire stations, houses, gardens and swimming pools, shopping centres. i bought it for a boy as i didnt think the look of it appealed to girls. he loves it. he can stick any person wherever he wants and make his own crazy city. book has thick papers and is good quality. after having bought 3 depesche products i can confirm they are one of the best. good pricing too i just wish they had more items delivered free. i limit how many stickers my son sticks on otherwise as the same with any child he wouldnt stop untill all the stickers had been used up. this way i prolong it. i bought it for him to play in the summer holidays with
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 November 2012
i would recommend this item to a boy or girl at any age i love this and it is simple and easy to use my Favorited page is the school lol but yes i would highly recommend it.the stickers give me a sore finger when pulling them of and rip really easy but other than that great product
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
I bought this book after already having the house sticker book. Has many city scenarios and is easy to see what stickers go where. Also has colouring images. Great book to take for a flight to long trip where little ones need to be kept occupied.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2015
This is superb, bought for my 3-year-old daughter, but when I saw it I had to get one for myself. My daughter can't get enough of these books, she does a bit each day and still has lots of stickers left, excellent value. I'm finding it really relaxing building the shops in my own book, the attention to detail is brilliant and at times hilarious. We often sit and do them together, but she can also absorb herself in them for an hour or so on her own so they are fantastic if you want to get stuff done around the house!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 May 2013
This was a birthday gift for a friend's daughter so I don't know how it is in practice but I looked through it before giving it and it looked to be very good quality and engaging. The paper was not flimsy, which was my concern when buying it online. I hope it's as nice to use as it looks!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 May 2013
my daughter loved this book so much she spent hours and hours creating scenes. then she was happily showing them to everyone. It even made it to her "show and tell" in school
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2013
This is a fabulous sticker book. My niece loves stickers avid she has a couple of these books, the farm, the zoo etc. She gets hours of fun from them. They are an excellent product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 April 2013
Ordered this book for my daughter and she absolutely loved it and has spent hours creating different scenes.would definitely recommend ...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 November 2014
hours of fun. lots of different scenes. would be better if re-stickable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 April 2015
Very good apparently
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Send us feedback

How can we make Amazon Customer Reviews better for you?
Let us know here.

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)