Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
35


on 13 June 2017
Beautiful headband. Would suit a young girl perfectly. Is more of a yellowy cream but this was exactly the colour I wanted.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2017
Excellent value for money, had these for my flower girls and they're so cute. Nice quality and quick delivery. Bargain
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 24 January 2017
Beautiful for my bridesmaid. It did look a little cheap though as I could see some clear glue on the flowers underneath.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 5 April 2018
Bought these for my flower girls to wear at my recent wedding - they were so pretty and the girls loved them. :)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 October 2014
Beautiful cream headband with three flowers on the side filled with pearls. Great value for money too looks expensive! Fits my two year old daughter perfectly!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 January 2017
Good quality- lasted the ravages of a wedding and still in good nick.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 August 2014
When I got this it was smaller than I thought it would be but when my flower girl put it on it was the right size for her:-)
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 February 2018
Cute
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 August 2016
very pretty and very good value for money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 July 2017
Arrived on time, nice for my daughters bday but flowers came off a week later??
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)