Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
238
4.5 out of 5 stars
Style: Easy-Grip Jumbo Crayons|Change
Price:£4.75+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 17 April 2017
These are chubby so they are handy for quite young children. There was a good variety of colours although the container they came in was made of thin plastic which didn't last long, I would have preferred a sturdier container.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2017
Good value for Mooney
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2016
Great for little hands. It doesn't take too much pressure for them to colour.
The tips sometimes break off, but my son is quite rough, so that might be the issue.
Good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 May 2017
Fantastic and still in tact unlike all the thin crayons I bought in the past which end up in small bits after one use.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
All OK
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2017
Have bought these crayons before, just the right size for little hands, would always recommend
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2017
Fit for purpose
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 June 2017
Very prompt delivery and great size for my 1 year old to hold on to ready to get creative
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 September 2017
My 2 year old loves these crayons and easily use them. He hasn't broken any yet but does have a happen to chew on them!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 August 2017
Melted a bit quick in a warm room. Otherwise good for little hands who want to draw a picture of Elmo
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 6 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)