Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Martine McCutcheon Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 July 2017
I have the non-lined kiwi trousers and these are going to be ideal for colder days. The belt is a bit of a waste of time (no pun intended), its just a thin not that wide nylon strap which means if you use the belt, it will ride up in the long belt loops on the trousers making the trousers hang funny, so you could do yourself a favour and use a belt which actually fills the belt hooks a bit better in order to make the trousers hang better. I have to go for a larger waist size due to having massive thighs from cycling, the trouser leg on the 36" waist trousers is just too tight across the thighs, but on the whole, these trousers are nice and am looking forward to using them on some wild camps above the snowline in Scotland over the winter for some extreme living.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 May 2016
Good quality i have 3 pairs now.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2017
Have worn Craghoppers for years when I was working. They are very comfortable. These are the lined trousers, which I have never had before. They are much warmer than the unlined ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 June 2017
Great all purpose trousers, wear them all the time as I have a large dog to walk and they can be washed and dried with no fuss
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
They fit properly or as expected in terms of waist size, but swimming around the seat and hips (36 waist). I would not wear them out to a cafe' or pub, but okay for forays over hill and dale. Quality seems robust, it is just the fit that is annoying. Not bad enough to send back, although in my experience, when the fit isn't as good as should be, they aren't worn as much as expected.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 June 2017
Well made trousers with lightweight lining; suitable for winter/autumn/spring wear. Tidy looking too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2017
they are ok, bit too baggy and i'm not a fan of the zips on the pockets (would either a pocket with a zip, or a pocket without a zip, the 'pocket within a pocket' idea I just find a bit frustating if you tend to walk with your hands in your pocket!). Other than that they are warm and comfortable, so no major complaints
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2017
Brilliant! I love these trousers. Excellent quality. Exactly the right size for me. You will not be disappointed. If you're looking for this style of trouser, buy these.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 June 2017
Wish they came with more beltloops. They are very warm and mostly comfyt but there is some material in the lining that yank hairs out of my legs.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Excellent, just right for winter walks
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 12 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)