Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.7 out of 5 stars
10
4.7 out of 5 stars
5 star
7
4 star
3
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item
Share your thoughts with other customers

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 20 October 2014
I purchased these crops in different colours for my upcoming visit to India. The service from Amazon was as usual swift and excellent. The crops fit me perfectly and feel very comfortable. The material is lightweight which helps to keep the kilos down in one's suitcase when travelling longhaul and the mushroom colour is true to photo as advertised.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2014
Great fitting cropped trousers in a cool lightweight material. The waterproof pocket is a bit odd. It is basically a ziplock bag designed to hold a phone. I never used it but as I also didn't remove it (which is possible) I kept thinking I'd left something in my pocket.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2013
I thought the material would be a little thicker but I am pleased with them as they will wash and dry easier. Also was a nice fit
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 July 2015
These cropped trousers were just what I was looking for, ideal for summer, lovely fabric and very comfortable to wear, they arrived promptly and were just as advertised by the supplier.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 June 2016
love this make it's brilliant
fits well doesn't ride up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2015
length shorter than anticipated, though sizing was accurate.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 December 2015
Love them. They fit really well and are really comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2015
Good quality item as expected from Craghoppers.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2016
Perfect fit, very good material.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here