Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 1 September 2011
It contains everything you need for the exam but it's also rather complicated in its organisation which makes it awkward to use at times.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 November 2010
This is an excellent book for the TOEFL iBT! It covered exactly what I faced on the actual test. I used it almost exclusively (alongside a tiny bit of Kaplan's book) and it worked like a charm. Very happy with this purchase! I strongly recommend it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 September 2013
Good service, packaging was ok and I received the book before than expected, everything went ok so I recommend this seller
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 January 2013
I bought this guide to my young brother because he ask me. It helped him because he scored a nice 89 points i guess!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 February 2016
The book's great and easy to learn
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 March 2016
Very disorganized on the CD.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 December 2015
just like I expekted
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2011
Hello, I bought 2 "cracking the toefl 2010" at 31 october. Now is the 4 december and they never made it.
Can I have some explanations?
Thanks
Ivan
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)