Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle George Michael - MTV Replugged Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 23 June 2017
just right
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 October 2010
Does exactly what it should do - provides a coupling for 2 separate network cables (each cable already having standard (RJ45) network plugs on the ends) to make a single, but longer network cable.

Although the picture only shows 1 female socket on the coupler, there is of course another female socket on the other end for your 2nd network cable to go into.

Good service from this trader and would buy from again if they have something I want.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 September 2010
I bought this thinking that at this price it was too good to be true. How wrong I was. It arrived on time and works absolutely perfectly all for this amazing price that inc. postage. It's now in place and I will forget all about it and probably how much it cost, but have found Wired-Up to be good traders.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2012
I could have bought a cheaper version of this coupler but the cheaper version was a dirty brown colour. That didn't appeal so I decided to pay extra to get a nice, clean, white version (as per the photograph). When it arrived it was - yes, you guessed - a dirty brown colour. If all you want is a coupler I suggest you go for the cheaper dirty brown rather than pay extra for this one (and don't trust the photographs from this seller). Other than that... it's a coupler.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2010
still not got it and this is the second time that they said they have sent it,yeah right!.....if you ask me they are rippoff merchants....
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2014
Very good service and product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2015
excellent
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 September 2015
Good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2015
ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)