Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Tokio Myers Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
13
4.6 out of 5 stars


TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 22 May 2016
The birds seem to like these fat balls, I have not tasted them so can only give my opinion based upon that observation. They are more crumbly than I thought, with 2 of the balls damaged in transit, but I broke them up and put them on the table and they ate them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 March 2017
Birds went to them soon as I put them up
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2017
good value for the price good quality
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 February 2013
I usually buy in smaller amounts but this year the birds have certainly needed the extras.

Good bargain pack to keep your little visitors happy in the coldest months.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2013
The birds loved these fat balls. Eat them far quicker than others I have bought. Would buy them again for birds
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2013
just what i was looking for to hang in my garden hoping to encourage birds to come to my garden
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 June 2014
Received in good time, but no polystyrene tray and no external packaging, just 6 fats balls thrown in a cardboard box, bits broken off all over the box and quite honestly a right mess when I opened the box, remnants put on the bird table and the birds seem happy enough, but would not buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 September 2016
Arrived in excellent condition, and brilliant for my window bird feeder, the birds love them. They will be kept well fed and plump with the good feeding over the winter, which I think after the warm summer we've had might be a cold one. Marian.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2015
Very pleased so are birds
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 February 2017
good service no issues
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)