New Country Rock Vol.5 has been added to your Basket

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

New Country Rock Vol.5 Import

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £10.36 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 6 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, 22 Jun 2012
Only 2 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Product details

  • Audio CD (22 Jun. 2012)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Country Roads (ZYX)
  • ASIN: B007W0YZG6
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 543,849 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Black Coffee - Delta Moon
  2. Could Not Stop Myself From Loving You - Zona Jones
  3. Tattoo - Kevin Chase
  4. She'll Drive You Out Of Your Mind - Michael Holloway
  5. Hope In A Song - Jim Pyle
  6. Small Town Blues - Timo Gross
  7. Baby's Got Her Boots On - Steff Nevers
  8. Stay With Me - Soren Carter
  9. Two Steps Forward - Get The Cat
  10. Rock My Girl - Jackson Mackay
  11. Another Day Rolled - Another Day Rocked - Eric Heatherly
  12. Hey Girlfriend - Debbie Nunn
  13. Good Times Revisited - Dr. Will
  14. Hard Enough - Downtown Mystic
  15. Midnight Rider - Rick Monroe
  16. Dirt - Mark Selby

Product description

MODERN COUNTERY ROCK We are proud to present Volume 5 of this brilliantly compiled series. This time even better and more successful than it s forerunners!!! Enjoy listening to hot country songs and cool new songs!

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

30 June 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?