Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
131
4.8 out of 5 stars
Price:£17.99+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 January 2014
This is an excellent purchase. Am so happy. After many years of heavy log baskets around house that drop loose chippings when brought through to the fireside... Decided to buy this as a "try an alternative".
It's really well made. It fits plenty of logs and kindling in for our log burner. I am able to carry it with ease (much to my husband delight!) and I no longer have to Hoover up the loose bark and kindling that used to fall out of our old log basket. It looks very stylish next to the fire (country-esque) and is excellent quality for the money.
Would strongly recommend as a purchase to others, couldn't be happier...
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 July 2017
As described.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2015
All ok
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 April 2017
We love this, so functional and great design
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 February 2015
Excellent and perfect for the job. Much easier to carry than the plastic box i was using before.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 November 2016
great bag
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 April 2017
Excellent product and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 January 2010
This is the third one of these I have bought. We loved the first one and ended up giving it to an elederly neighbour. We've taken one down to our holiday home and have finally got this one for ourselves! Perfect for bringing in logs (in other words, does exactly what it says!)
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2015
It possibly is a great product, but the picture is misleading and should be updated, as the bag is green and not brown, which it looks in the picture.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2010
Perfect size for carrying logs. Much bigger and a load would be too heavy. Flaps at ends stop logs falling out. I would recommend it.
0Comment| 12 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)