Country Of Blinds/Learn T... has been added to your Basket

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Country Of Blinds/Learn To Talk CD

Price: £23.53 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Delivery Details
See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, CD, 8 May 2006
"Please retry"
£13.25 £26.57
Only 2 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
9 new from £13.25 1 used from £26.57
£23.53 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Delivery Details Only 2 left in stock (more on the way). Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.

Amazon's Skeleton Crew Store

Product details

  • Audio CD (8 May 2006)
  • Number of Discs: 2
  • Format: CD
  • Label: Rer Megacorp
  • ASIN: B000CCBPU0
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 169,786 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. The Country Of Blinds
  2. The Border
  3. The Hand That Bites
  4. Dead Sheep
  5. Bingo
  6. Man Or Monkey
  7. Foot In Hole
  8. Hot Field
  9. The Birds Of Japan
  10. You May Find A Bed
  11. Sparrow Song
  12. Safety In Numbers
  13. Howdywhoola Too
  14. Second Rate
  15. New Orleans Stomp
  16. Hasta La Victoria

Disc: 2

  1. Que Viva / Onwards And Upwards
  2. The Way Things Fall
  3. Not My Shoes
  4. The Washington Post
  5. We're Still Free
  6. Victoryville
  7. Los Colitos
  8. Learn To Talk
  9. Factory Song
  10. It's Fine
  11. Zach's Flag
  12. Sick As A Parrot
  13. Automatic Pilot
  14. Hook
  15. Killing Time

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
5 star
4 star
3 star
2 star
1 star
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on 4.7 out of 5 stars 3 reviews
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat
on 6 February 2013 - Published on
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsan avant-garde rock masterpiece
on 26 September 2010 - Published on
4.0 out of 5 starsCool 2-CD Set on Fred Records
on 8 October 2007 - Published on

Look for similar items by category

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?