Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 4 January 2015
I bought this book as a Christmas present for my brother who has raved about it since he unwrapped it on Christmas Day. He tells me there is another book to accompany this one by the same author and that he is definitely going to try and get a copy. I suspect he reads it out loud to his pooch!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2016
This was bought as a present for my friend for Christmas, she has two dogs and loves dog things.
I have had a flick and read through some pages since, while at her house and it appears a well written, amusing book.
Some real good verse.
She really appreciated the book and has I am told done a review of it herself also.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 January 2015
I bought this book for a dog-owning friend of mine for Christmas and it was hugely well received! I had a quick read of some of the poems and they were so delightful that I'm planning on getting a copy for myself. Funny, heartwarming and very entertaining. Highly recommended for all dog lovers.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 February 2017
A beautiful book with a good cover, the pages themselves are of quality but then the poems, well, just read the headline! Oh and delivered the next day too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2016
Whats not to love. Its a book about dogs. The things we do daily with and for out beloved pooches but through their eyes. Puts a nice slant on things and is an interesting read for any owner or a good quirky gift.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 May 2016
I purchased two copies for presents for dog lovers and they went down very well. Couldn't be more pleased.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
The poems are extremely well written and very apt describing the thoughts of dogs.
Anyone who has a dog and reads this will agree with every poem!
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 December 2016
Brilliant stocking filler
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 January 2016
Sweet little book for all dog lovers. Very fast delivery too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 April 2014
Such a fun little book. I could just imagine Coco thinking some of those thoughts especially those expressed in "Going Somewhere?", "Time" and "Kisses". I just dip into it now and then and it makes me smile. I love it so much I bought a second copy for a doggy friend.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here