Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



on 9 February 2017
Reading all the other reviews I sized up from large to XL. Glad I did as XL fits perfectly and Large would've been snug. Perfect for hot weather. I think it is best to hand wash it in tepid water as I looks more delicate than a regular shirt.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
This is a beautifully cool,lightweight and stylish 100% cotton garment and being Fair Trade, you know that the producers are being treated properly.
All in all, a great value natural product. So good in fact I have just bought another one in beige.
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2016
sleeves are just about 2" too long but still comfortable. xl size , im 5'10" 14 stone medium build 22-23" long arms to wrist joint, the sleeves come to midway down palm.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 March 2017
Good product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 May 2016
Garment is very cool and feels good against the skin. I have one complement from a lady I danced with at a night club . She liked it a lot. Have got anymore colours ?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 March 2015
Just what I was looking for. Feels and looks great.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 June 2016
Make sure you follow the washing instructions and the shirt will serve you well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 August 2014
The shirt was what I was looking for but when i washed it before it was worn it shrunk slightly? washed in machine @ 40 degrees, may be should have hand washed.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
Good quality and looks & feels great on
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 June 2017
Love it
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 3 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)