Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 May 2013
These socks are very thin, and feel much looser and larger than others of the same size range. Appreciate this could have something to do with the no-elastic thing. Just too thin to feel comfortable

Seem like good value, but after 2 months, they end up like rags inside your shoes. Completely useless.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2014
Unfortunately these have elastic at the top....I wanted totally elastic free and believed that this was what I was getting, I will be sending the socks back, I think the description is a little misleading.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 October 2013
Excellent delivery came next day. These socks are not the best quality, but my autistic son can manage to put these on without help so that makes them brilliant. They also come out the wash looking like New.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 May 2013
The socks had elastic on top which was not as stated. They said soft top with no elastic, so they were a disappointment.
11 comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 July 2013
they arent loose top, they arent none elastic, will certainly not recomend this product to anyone, on the packaging it says cotton rich none elastic socks, on the socks themselvs is a sticker saying "improved elastic for extra comfort" I feel hoodwinked.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 January 2013
These packs of socks are great value and they arrived within the time stated, also wash well and like they say not too tight on the elastic
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 May 2013
These came quickly and are ok - ish. Average quality at a reasonable price. As an emergency stand by they would be fine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 29 June 2013
very good socks for work, light easy to wash loose fitting exactly as advertised, will be buying more of these
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 February 2013
you cant beat the value for money, 12 pairs of socks for that price is unbeatable in my opinion, great value!!!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2013
Do not stay up as well as the last ones I had from Amazon. Comfy enough, but do slide down the heel a bit.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse