Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer Reviews

3.7 out of 5 stars
175
3.7 out of 5 stars
Size: 3XL (XXXL) King Extra Large|Colour: Assorted Colours / Pattern / Design|Change
Price:£9.95+ £1.00 shipping
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 28 March 2013
These cotton boxers were suposed to be size 4x which is normally 54" waist

Theses were labeled 4x, but in fact wefe about a 46"

Then you have the trouble of having to return the goods

I still have not had my monies refunded
0Comment| 35 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 April 2014
Not impressed with the quality of the shorts. Material too flimsy and holed in several places. Rides up the legs and ends up as a 'Jockey' Y front, causing the same problems experienced with the Y fronts. Appeared fine when first used but after a few wearings and washes disappontment set in. Having tried all pairs felt it inappropriate to return for a refund. Shan't be buying again.
0Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 March 2017
Great value for money and would buy for gift again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 March 2017
Good quality boxers for the best price
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 March 2017
Very comfortable fit and seem good value. The material feels a reasonable thickness and not as thin as some and at the moment I would consider buying some more. However it is early days, so time will tell how good they are,
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 April 2017
Just right for a growing lad
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 March 2017
Item was received before the date given and was exactly as described. I was highly satisfied
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 December 2012
When you read Cotton Boxer Shorts I expected Cotton. Maybe I should have read closer but these are actually 50-50 Cotton and Polyester.
0Comment| 21 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 August 2014
The waist of these garments was 42" which means, (by method of extrapolation) that 1XL = a 34" waist, hardly an XL unless one is a Lilliputian, I thought that maybe the wrong size had been sent so I checked and the labels were marked 5XL. That aside, part of the seams in all but one pair, had not been finished and they were a completely different set of patterns to the ones advertised. They didn't make great window cloths either!
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2014
These were much too small and as they had been opened had to be passed on to a smaller person.
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)