Coro: O Jesu Mi Dulcissim... has been added to your Basket
+ £1.76 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller with over 2m ratings, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Coro: O Jesu Mi Dulcissime

Price: £5.64 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 23 Jan 2012
£5.64 £1.98
Only 2 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 3 months free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get three months free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Product details

  • Audio CD (23 Jan. 2012)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Dal Segno
  • ASIN: B006TG2W4Q
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 788,210 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Wie Lieblich Sind Deine Wohnungen
  2. O Magnum Mysterium
  3. Canzona Il a 6
  4. Cantate Domino
  5. Alleluia! Lobet Den Herren
  6. Prospera Lux Venit
  7. Omnes Gentes Plaudite Manibus
  8. O Jesu Mi Dulcissime
  9. O Sacrum Convivium
  10. Selig Sind Die Toten
  11. Beatus Vir
  12. O Jesu Mi Dulcissime

Product description

Coro's third album for Dal Segno Records. This is a collection of some of the finest sixteenth century German and Italian choral music, accompanied by Camerata Antica who play original instruments from that period such as Sackbutts and Coronetts.

No customer reviews

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?