Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



TOP 500 REVIEWERon 9 April 2016
I bought a pair of these to lace up my Cat Boots.
The boots have six pairs of eyelet holes, and these (140mm) laces are a perfect fit - just the right amount left over to tie the bow - see photo.
They are strong, smooth, and well finished - no problems.
review image
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 4 December 2017
Very pleased with laces for my niece's new winter boots. Got a couple of pairs from TZ Laces in grey/pink diamond and cerise pink so's she could change them and pick out the different colours in the boots. Perfect thickness, good quality and an excellent price.

Unfortunately, the first pairs sent out went missing in the post.....that time of year!!!.....but TZ Laces sent out two new pairs without a quibble, so many thanks to them for doing that 👍😁😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 December 2014
I bought these for work because mine just keep breaking, and so far these are up to the task big time. I feel like I could spend all day, every day kicking arse and still have laces that are in as good a condition as when I left the house.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 31 July 2017
Great, exactly as expected, hope these will last long
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 June 2017
Good colour, and good strong laces. Just the job.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 December 2017
Looks good, used for craft rather than as laces.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 May 2017
Very good product would buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 March 2017
Great product and service
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 November 2017
Alway use these, good value
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 7 April 2017
thanks again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)