Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Copland: Appalachian Spring / Hindemith: Symphonic Metamorphosis Hybrid SACD

See all 3 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Hybrid SACD, 18 Dec 2008
£89.36 £64.95
Available from these sellers.
Buy a CD or Vinyl record and get 3 months free Amazon Music Unlimited
With the purchase of a CD or Vinyl record dispatched from and sold by Amazon, you get three months free access to the Amazon Music Unlimited Individual plan. After your purchase, you will receive an email with further information. Terms and Conditions apply. Learn more.

Only on Amazon: One product for every need Only on Amazon: New Releases

Amazon's Aaron Copland Store

Product details

  • Orchestra: Atlanta Symphony Orchestra
  • Conductor: Robert Shaw
  • Composer: Aaron Copland, Paul Hindemith
  • Audio CD (18 Dec. 2008)
  • SPARS Code: DDD
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Hybrid SACD
  • Label: Telarc
  • ASIN: B0006A9GN6
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 592,102 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Fanfare for the Common Man
  2. Buckaroo Holiday
  3. Corral Nocturne
  4. Saturday Night Waltz
  5. Hoe-Down
  6. Appalachian Spring (Suite)
  7. Allegro
  8. Turandot, Scherzo
  9. Andantino
  10. Marsch

No customer reviews

Review this product

Share your thoughts with other customers

Most helpful customer reviews on Amazon.com

Amazon.com: 4.2 out of 5 stars 8 reviews
J. B Kraft
5.0 out of 5 starsGorgeous recording
17 February 2009 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
3 people found this helpful.
J. Huang
5.0 out of 5 starsOne of the best ...
27 May 2007 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
4 people found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat Recording
5 March 2012 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsFive Stars
13 October 2014 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
3.0 out of 5 starsFanfare for the Common Man is quite harsh.
15 November 2013 - Published on Amazon.com
Verified Purchase
Pages with related products. See and discover other items: aaron copland

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?