Cooler Shakers! - 30 Nort... has been added to your Basket
+ £1.76 delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller with over 3 million feedback ratings, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Other Sellers on Amazon
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Add to Basket
& FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20.00. Details
Sold by: Amazon
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Cooler Shakers! - 30 Northern Soul Floorstompers

Audio CD

4.7 out of 5 stars 18 customer reviews

Price: £7.50 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 4 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 1 Oct 1999
£5.80 £0.09
Only 5 left in stock.
Sold by mrtopseller and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more

Frequently bought together

  • Cooler Shakers! - 30 Northern Soul Floorstompers
  • +
  • Northern Soul Floorshakers!: 20 Anthems And Rarities From The RCA Vaults
Total price: £12.47
Buy the selected items together

Product details

  • Audio CD (1 Oct. 1999)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Music Club
  • ASIN: B00000B7Q5
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 4.7 out of 5 stars 18 customer reviews
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 95,020 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Lonely for You Baby - Sam Dees
  2. Nothing Can Stop Me Now - Gene Chandler
  3. Getting Mighty Crowded - Betty Everett
  4. Breakaway - The Valentines
  5. Come On Train - Don Thomas
  6. Nothing Worse Than Being Alone - The Ad Libs
  7. I Hurt On the Other Side - Sid Barnes
  8. Just Another Heartache - Shane Richie
  9. Don't Let Me Down - Fred Hughes
  10. Touch Me, Hold Me, Kiss Me - The Inspirations
  11. That's Enough - Roscoe Robinson
  12. You've Been Gone Too Long - Anne Sexton
  13. Sweet and Easy - Van McCoy
  14. I'm a Fool, I Must Love You - The Falcons
  15. I'd Think It Over Twice - Sam Fletcher
  16. Dearly Beloved - Jack Montgomery
  17. That's No Way To Treat A Girl - Marie Knight
  18. Please Stay - The Ivories
  19. You Hit Me Like TNT - Linda Jones
  20. Get It Baby - Stanley Mitchell
  21. Love Stripped Through My Fingers - The Ohio Players
  22. Stop and Get a Hold - Gladys Knight and The Pips
  23. The Wrong Girl - The Showmen
  24. One in a Million - Maxime Brown
  25. Black Eyed Girl - Billy Thompson
  26. That's My Girl - Dee Clark
  27. Do You Love Me Baby - The Masqueraders
  28. That Girl - Porgy & The Monarchs
  29. I'm Stepping Out Of The Picture - Johnny Maestro
  30. Long After Tonight Is Over - Jimmy Radcliffe

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 18 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

14 September 2014
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
26 July 2015
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
19 August 2015
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
30 April 2015
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful
|Comment|Report abuse
22 June 2016
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase

Would you like to see more reviews about this item?

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: northern soul

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?