Cool Sax, Warm Heart/Cool... has been added to your Basket

Dispatch to:
To see addresses, please
Please enter a valid UK postcode.

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Cool Sax, Warm Heart/Cool Sax from Hollywood to Broadway

5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £22.54 & FREE Delivery in the UK. Delivery Details
See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 5 Feb 2002
£8.81 £6.99
Only 2 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
7 new from £8.81 2 used from £6.99

Amazon's Eddie Harris Store

Product details

  • Audio CD (5 Feb. 2002)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Collectables
  • ASIN: B00005YGAZ
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 5.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 621,840 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Chicago Serenade
  2. Since I Fell For You
  3. Stum Stang
  4. Django's Castle
  5. More Soul, Than Soulful
  6. Everything Happens To Me
  7. But Not For Me
  8. Brothers Ed
  9. Hip Hoppin'
  10. People
  11. From Russia With Love
  12. Topkapi
  13. Days Of Wine And Roses
  14. Groovy Movies
  15. Who Can I Turn To (When Nobody Needs Me)
  16. Theme From 'Malamondo' ('Funny World')
  17. Sarah's Theme
  18. On Green Dolphin Street
  19. Night Must Fall
  20. I've Grown Accustomed To Her Face
  21. Little Lo Lo

Product description

I will ship by EMS or SAL items in stock in Japan. It is approximately 7-14days on delivery date. You wholeheartedly support customers as satisfactory. Thank you for you seeing it.

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

4 September 2013
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Most helpful customer reviews on 4.5 out of 5 stars 3 reviews
Tom V
4.0 out of 5 starsFour Stars
12 January 2015 - Published on
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsGreat Jazz album, this is!
5 November 2013 - Published on
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
One person found this helpful.
5.0 out of 5 starsStill Amazing
22 March 2010 - Published on
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
2 people found this helpful.

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: eddie harris

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?