Learn more Download now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 13 March 2014
The trouble with coconut flour is that it sucks up moisture. Therefore the recipes use lots of eggs. I tried the bread recipe and got a "bread" with a layer of baked egg at the bottom of the pan where it hadn't used all the egg. Not impressed with coconut flour although this book does explain the difficulties in using it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 26 April 2013
this is very useful and the 1st receipe i tried was the coconut scones absolutely delicious,the reason i use and value this book is that i`m diabetic and the receipes are great for me, well done ,more please
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 20 November 2015
This is a very good book, I've made several of the recipes which worked well. Just wish I had the book instead of the kindle edition.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 14 November 2013
Concise, easy to follow. Will look for same author again. Pity there were no photos. Have made several things in the few weeks I have had the book, with excellent results.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 June 2015
What a relief to find a great combination of very practical recipes backed by very sound nutritional principles. Even I can get the recipes to work! Very well done BOTH contributors to the book!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 January 2016
good thank you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 September 2015
Have
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 November 2014
great to cook with
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 March 2013
good book, easy to follow. recoommend to anyone new to using coconut flour. brownies are great. great for wheat intolerant folks.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 December 2016
Useful. Recommended.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)