Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

A fantastic game I am 9(!) and I loved it. I haven't unlocked everything yet but really fun. The reason I only rated it four stars in because these ads that say Get your costumes keep popping up. Would really recommend it though.
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
choose this because my 4 yrs old like baking and though this would be fun. would recomend this to anyone
0Comment| 14 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 February 2013
Great game, my daughter really likes playing it - downloaded in good time & plays really well & is easy.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 January 2013
This is an okay game. It is more appealing to a younger audience, 6 rather than 11. It has a bit of an annoying voice. It is good that is uses proper ingredients rather than pretend stuff. Not many levels so can get a bit repetitive or boring. Not likely to stay on the kindle fire HD for long.
0Comment| 20 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 January 2013
When I bought this app it was free so i cant relate 2 buying it but i would say it was a good game but u have to unlock stuff don't worry thought the it's free
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
This was bought on a kindle fire hd and has delivered it is useful and fun and easy and helpful
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 January 2013
wasnt really worth the download' even free. my wife normally likes these sort of games but she said it wasnt worth the dowload.. but was worth a try
0Comment| 5 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 February 2013
Children just love this game it gives them great pleasure in doing this and how they can do different designs on there cookies they are always changing there designs.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 February 2013
my grandaughter loves it, she is only 4 but it appeals to that age group.not really for my age group
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 February 2013
This game would be fantasic for very little girls around the age of four. There is lots to do but not great for me
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)