Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Arcade Fire Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.3 out of 5 stars
12
4.3 out of 5 stars
Price:£9.89+ £2.99 shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 8 November 2015
Would never fit a 6 month old baby. My little one is 4 months and they are small. He isn't a big baby either. Converse should make them in different sizes i.e. 0-3, 3-6 etc. He still fits in newborn socks from other retailers. Not bad quality item but never really got to wear them.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 December 2016
Super cute booties that are really well made and well priced.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 October 2016
Loved them. Fitted perfect
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2012
Got these for the new arrival of a good friend. They were absolutely delighted with them. They are very cool and get the nippers life off to a very fashionable start!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
Cute! Love the presentation, trendy baby before walking 😊
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2016
They are very cute
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 March 2015
So cute and look great
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 March 2013
Just amazing! Bought these as a pressie for my friend who had just had a baby, she was over the moon with them.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 March 2015
So cute
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Description said 'fits all sizes' but actual size is 0-6 months on box. I feel they deliberately misled me to believe they we're a larger size!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)