Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Learn more Fitbit


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 24 April 2017
Very imaginative book enjoyable read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 22 February 2015
Brilliant
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 September 2014
I've read all of this series that are currently available up to this one. They're all excellently written and keep your interest all the way through. This continuing saga is nail biting, edge of your seat stuff. Doesn't take long to read these books because it's hard to stop reading once you've started! The reason for 4 stars instead of 5 is only because there's so much going on at the same time in the story that it's sometimes a bit difficult to follow. Apart from that, excellent, attention grabbing saga! Start from Book 1 though or you'll find it impossible to follow. There's more to come apparently as the story isn't over yet. Can't wait!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 May 2014
Kept me wanting to read more and see where the journey unfolded for the each character. Really looking forward to reading the last few books
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 November 2016
Could not put it down would highly recommend this serious to any Harry Potter fans
As soon as I finish one I'm onto the next
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 August 2014
Non stop action. These kids have grown up alot. Lots of twists and magic. Brilliant writing again. Can't wait for the next.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 May 2014
This book is one of the best I have ever read, I was hooked from the very first sentence to this book! XxX
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2014
Very good i love these books they keep you very intrigued, i found it difficult to put the book down
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse



Need customer service? Click here