Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 30 June 2012
I bought this toy for my 3 years old nephew, and since it has arrived he hasn't stopped playing with it for a moment. In this price the toy worths
0Comment| 15 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 January 2013
For a three year old it was good value for money. An older child would find it a bit limiting in performance.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 May 2013
the children loved the so much for the garden it has given them hours of fun and mum and dad peace
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 April 2014
I am extremely dissappointed with the Digger on the box it shows that it goes forward and forward & turning it also shows the same for reverse. The only remote control is forward and backward. The is a lever on the control for Left & Right. There are no components for turning the vehicle. So for the sum of
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2013
This went down so well with my grandson. He wanted this for ages and he was so happy with it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 1000 REVIEWERon 6 December 2013
This is a Christmas Gift and will, I hope, provide excellent play activity and interest. I am not certain that it will be very robust but only time will tell. It was well packed and attractively presented.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 September 2013
This is a toy but is not as robust as I would have liked for my son to use -
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 January 2013
this is exactly what you see and is ideal for a young lad who loves big trucks, diggers or bulldozers
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 November 2015
Bit disappointed with the size I did expect it to be bigger (pic is digger in comparison to a ceral box )
After looking at it for Xmas prezzie we took it out of box , to try , very badly made front bucket doesn't lift , for 3 yr old it's ok but I don't expect it to last long
review image
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 July 2014
It was a fathers day gift from my children to their dad. He loves it and so do the kids.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See one answered question

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)