Shop now Shop now Shop now See more Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now DIYED Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now Shop now

Customer Reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
13
4.6 out of 5 stars
Your rating(Clear)Rate this item


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 22 May 2016
Brilliant; sturdy, and have protected my iPhone from many drops. They wrap around the screen edge, so protect it too. They do eventually crack, but regard this as self-sacrifice, keeping the phone itself pristine.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2012
The narrow part by the volume keys broke with 3months of fairly light use
Given that it is more buly than many others this was disappointing
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 July 2012
Bought this for my girlfriend, it feels very good quality and its lasted ages compared to a sketch case I have bought. She has also dropped it loads and it takes knocks really well. Would recommend.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 November 2012
Great case for your iPhone 4s, highly recommended. Has a soft grippy paint finish that is non slip, case is a two piece design that locks together, so well in fact that you need a small coin to release the two parts if you wish to take the case off. This is very well made, both the plastic and finish look much better than other branded cases I have purchased. Good price offered by Amazon and just noticed that the case has a warranty on it, what more could you ask for!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 December 2014
Brilliant case. Survived countless drops. Phone case still functional after being run over by a car. Not dameage done to phone.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 October 2014
Excellent. Third one I have bought. Highly recommended. A++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++++
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2013
This was a replacement for a case I had lost. It must be good because I bought the same one again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
As I have had one before and it protected my phone very well, I got another one.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 April 2015
Looks and feels great. Does crack near volume controls after a few months.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
excellent product.. 100% recommended
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)