Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Now



on 18 May 2014
Delivered on time. Well packaged. Comes with screen protector. Its fast! Its all one needs to stay connected on the move and in the office. Thank you.
11 Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 February 2015
I have purchased this superb product and it is a fantastic Android Tablet.
I recommend this tablet for anyone who wants exactly as is stated on the Box.
It performs well and there are features that can be applied, in order to achieve superb results.
That is why I give this particular Tablet as a 5* rating.
The software and hardware are right up to date and the 2GB memory and the 16GB storage is great too.
The esthetic appearance is very good and it is a tablet, which can be used whilst on charge, giving the ultimate combination of performance.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 August 2015
I bought this for my Wife as an upgrade from her Dual core as it was becoming problematic & she loves it. Very fast response time & does everything she throws at it. With its 2GB RAM & 16GB Internal Storage is more than enough for playing large memory zapping games. Storage can be expanded by inserting a 32GB Micro SD card. A 3G SIM card can also be inserted for on the move Internet & phone capability. My wife is into photography & loves the fact that it has a 5MP rear camera which takes superb photos. Tablet is lightweight & very well made. Delivery is fast & the Tablet is very well packaged. This is an excellent Tablet at a giveaway price.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 January 2015
Very high spec for the money. Worked well for 3 days then would not charge or turn back on. It also lost charge as it was charging. Returning for repair or replacement ?
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 18 June 2015
I'm happy with this Tablet , unly down side is the charging plug in its fitting into the Tablet it's bad, I bought a universal charger and it's ok and does the job.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 November 2014
It seams a opened box product all though seller say not,But it worked stright out of box excellent product.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 November 2014
Bought this for an African colleague in Cameroon and he is overjoyed with it!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 December 2014
Simply great no matter from what perspective you look at it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 January 2015
The tablet is not working at all. When I first turned it on the screen seemed to be blocked and it is frozen, I can't do anything, not even shut it down since the touch screen does not work neither. Waiting to replace item. Hopefully they will replace it ASAP!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2015
Did not picked up 3G singnal. Got refund.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 10 answered questions

Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)