Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle New Album - Noel Gallagher Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

5.0 out of 5 stars
10
5.0 out of 5 stars

on 7 June 2017
Great book. Bought the cd as well.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2017
F you can have a chat on the same page as well as you can speak English language spoken to you your language is a fantastic way to read the bible bible and church
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 November 2013
I bought this book to do an On-line Bible Study with Proverbs 31 and it has been eye opening and life affirming for myself and my Christian walk. It is so much more than I expected and good for anyone struggling with doubting yourself. I know will return to this book any time I need a reminder of who I am in Christ.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 April 2014
I have read many books on the theme of self-worth, and this book has become one of my favourites. Renee's writing style is warm, encouraging, and uplifting. I recommend this book to anyone who struggles with doubt and self esteem; who want to learn more about who they are in God's eyes.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 October 2014
This is not just a read through but a must do book. I had to actually live the words and apply the principles in the book and found total freedom. Having prayers at the end of each section create the feeling of sealing an agreement with Christ. Doing the devotional along side is beneficial to getting the whole jest of the book.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 15 January 2014
Excellent book . Beautifully written .practical .filled with a great insight and understanding .
Tells you how to silence those negative ,accusing ,condemning voices .
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 January 2014
Fantastic book Insightful chapters and great reflection and question time. Easy to find time to do daily. Hard not to gain confidence In Christ after reading this
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 July 2013
A book to read that changes your life and perspective, how to live with confidence as a Christian in today's challenging world.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 August 2013
the author speaks from her own experience and is very thorough- a very good read. Took time to get into, but its still good.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 July 2015
Fantastic, challenging book which is written in an easily read way. Bible truths told through a lovely storytelling style. Love the Bible study questions at the end of each chapter
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)