Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.1 out of 5 stars
105
4.1 out of 5 stars
Price:£149.99+ Free shipping


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 7 July 2017
Ordered this treadmill and it arrived within 2 days. I am 70 years old and have been having muscle spasms in my back for over 3 years. I was told to walk more. I live in a very hilly area and also you can't depend on the weather. I started with a 15 minute walk at 1.5 speed. I know it will take time but i really can feel a relaxation in my lower back. I hope i can say goodbye to antinflamatories and pain killer's in the near future. So don't get sedentary and seize up, that was my mistake. This machine has given me a new lease of life. Highly recommended. Easy to assemble. Love the pink. Very sturdy.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 July 2016
Arrived on time and was as expected. I have used it for two weeks and is ideal for my needs as a 75yr old who needs to get more walking exercise to help with my arthritis when the weather is not suitable for outside walking. Is well built but probably not suitable for the serious young exercersise fanatic. Good value for the money for the right person.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 March 2017
Not as sturdy as the bigger ones. It's ok for kids but not for adults. My weight is 79Kg and this treadmill keeps slipping whenever i try to run on it - only good for walking. In return this takes so little space that makes it unique!!!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
TOP 50 REVIEWERon 14 September 2015
This is in regular use in my household, I love the color and the fact that it folds up easily out of the way when not in use. It has varying speeds and I like using it with an app on my phone
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 September 2016
very flimsy and narrow and wobbly. hard to run on I am actuallly having to sell and buy new one
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 January 2017
very good for me as I have COPD and am unable to go out this cold weather but need to excercise
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2017
Love my Pink Confidence treadmill. Superb quality and it was delivered sooner than the expected date. Easy to assemble too.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 December 2014
This treadmill does everything that more expensive ones do,well,almost.It most certainly does everything we want and at the price we paid it is a great buy and looks good to and the folding feature is a bonus
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2016
Used twice a and broke got no way of contacting someone about it this was brought for my nan who is trying to get fit and is a lot of money to just be sitting. There can not be used
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 November 2016
Treadmill arrived on time. Really good to keep fit on.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 29 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)