Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Fitbit



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 31 January 2017
Great machine for gentle to medium exercise. Not really suitable for serious fitness fanatics who would pound the machine to hard. Bought as part of our new year resolution to keep fit and shift a few pounds. We are still using it regularly at the end of January!! Variable programmes and difficulty levels are ideal for the average home exercise on a regular basis. I would recommend this product
0Comment| 9 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 11 March 2017
Great product - I use this every day. It's easy to use. It stores away easily. I would recommend it!
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 30 May 2017
A bit noisy but good for the price.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 June 2017
noisy and the motor burnt out after only a few months of use - to the recycling centre it goes ...
22 Comments|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 April 2017
Affordable and does the job. I'm a small person so can run on this but to be honest I wouldn't try if you're anything other than a petite! But perfect for walking and folds up neatly to stand behind a door out of the way in our house. Just what we wanted.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 August 2017
Part was delivered in resealed box. Treadmill belt was contaminated in various areas with oil substance. Safety cut-out key was missing. Part returned.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2017
I am a 70yr old lady and I love my treadmill, it is building my fitness and the best thing is I can take a walk despite the weather. I assembled it myself it's so easy, it's well made and good value, to fold it away is a big plus...
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 April 2017
Good item, doesn't take up too much room.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 April 2017
It does what it says. No more needed. I would recommend it to anyone
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 April 2017
Excellent product
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)