Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
12
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
8
4 star
2
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 19 June 2017
Good book very informative about real deal need know the right information,.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 March 2013
I am so pleased that I found this book and I have gained a new knowledge and understanding from reading it.
Maria's research for her novel about Hatsheput led her to write this gem. It is, however, her depth of understanding that interests me.
This short book has opened up a new understanding of ancient Egyptian religious beliefs, and for the first time I can imagine and perhaps begin to see the metaphysical symbolism represented by the ancient gods and goddesses of Egypt.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 31 October 2013
The author has a grasp of Ancient Egyptian Culture that is both intuitive and logical. This excellent little book contains some of the best descriptions of key aspects of Egyptian magic that I have read.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 23 January 2016
This little book is worth taking your time to read. It is not very long, nor does it go into a great detail of discussion, but the Authoress has a way of providing her information, factual and intuitive, in a delightfully concise and simple way. She covers all of the aspects of ancient egyptian magic and links and refers them to the Gods of ancient Egypt in a useful and informative way. It will be easy to dip back into while I am writing my third book in the Trismegistus series and I will be sure to write her name in the credits. Thank you Maria.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 September 2013
I had been looking for something like this for a long time. Well organised and ideal for referencing. Quite inexpensive for what it is too.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 May 2014
Hasn't got many pics but is really interesting
I enjoyed the book cos it also taught m about eygpt and their beliefs
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 June 2016
exceptional product. It does exactly what it says on the packaging. Would use again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2015
This product was as describe
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 16 April 2016
interesting book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 December 2015
good read
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)