3 used from £70.84

Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Concerto Strathclyde 7/8/Spell for G Import

See all formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, Import, 19 May 1994
Available from these sellers.
3 used from £70.84

Product details

  • Audio CD (19 May 1994)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Format: Import
  • Label: Collins Classics (UK)
  • ASIN: B000003VY2
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 1,046,096 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Strathclyde Con No.7: I. Moderato - Duncan McTier
  2. Strathclyde Con No.7: II. Lento-Allegro - Duncan McTier
  3. Strathclyde Con No.8: I. Presto-Lento Recitando-Tempo Adagio - Ursula Leveaux
  4. Strathclyde Con No.8: II. Andante - Ursula Leveaux
  5. Strathclyde Con No.8: III. Recitative-Allegro Piu Allegro-Adagio - Ursula Leveaux
  6. A Spell For Green Corn: The MacDonald Dances - James Clark

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Most Helpful Customer Reviews on Amazon.fr

Amazon.fr: 3.0 out of 5 stars 1 reviews
One person found this helpful.
3.0 out of 5 starsLes « Strathclyde Concerto » N° 7 pour contrebasse, et N° 8 pour basson, de Peter Maxwell Davies, par Peter Maxwell Davies
on 7 February 2012 - Published on Amazon.fr

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: imaginative play

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?