Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 9 March 2017
Good book
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 June 2015
Very inspiring.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 May 2016
OK, but the references to God put me off
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 October 2013
No real sound advice to speak of - didn't find it useful at all - probably purchased by people desperate for some direction and then nothing much to find in the book once they read it - very disappointed
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2014
This didn't change my life in 30 Seconds but to be fair I didn't expect it to. I enjoyed reading it, it has some interesting ideas not all of which are new to me. I will reread it and think its worth recommending to others who are interested in self development.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2014
The book is inspirational though the title is inappropriate which gives the reader unrealistic expectations. The presentation can be improved by highlighting the important message and providing summaries on chapters. Further providing a list of useful reading could be useful.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 November 2013
I have read many books on this subject but having this collection of short essays really inspires you to take a more positive attitude to life and your own lot. I would and indeed have recommended it to my friends.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 July 2014
Only read about half. Took notes to better my life. Found the latter half heavy reading. Will appeal to age group 20-35 for goal and career setting
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 May 2014
This is a treasure chest of short essays ( none of which you can read in 30 seconds by the way!!) that will actually change the way you think about your life if you take them to heart. Read one of these every morning and they are sure to have an effect for the better on you and those around you.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 27 November 2013
I found this book inspiring and refreshingly clear to understand. All too many books in the self help genre are long winded and repetitive. Earl Nightingale has distilled his knowledge to create this gem. Am looking forward to beginning again with a map for successful living.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)