Best of the Complete Moza... has been added to your Basket
+ £1.26 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by musicMagpie
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Buy with confidence from a huge UK seller with over 3 million feedback ratings, all items despatched next day directly from the UK. All items are quality guaranteed.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Best of the Complete Mozart Edition, Vol.17

3.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review

Price: £14.97 & FREE UK Delivery on orders dispatched by Amazon over £20. Delivery Details
See all 5 formats and editions Hide other formats and editions
Amazon Price
New from Used from
Audio CD, 16 Oct 1995
£14.97 £0.88
Only 1 left in stock.
Sold by A ENTERTAINMENT and Fulfilled by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Note: This item is eligible for click and collect. Details
Pick up your parcel at a time and place that suits you.
  • Choose from over 13,000 locations across the UK
  • Prime members get unlimited deliveries at no additional cost
How to order to an Amazon Pickup Location?
  1. Find your preferred location and add it to your address book
  2. Dispatch to this address when you check out
Learn more
3 new from £14.97 10 used from £0.88

Product details

  • Performer: Dame Kiri Te Kanawa, John Constable, Peter Jelosits, Gerhard Eder
  • Orchestra: London Symphony Orchestra, London Symphony Chorus
  • Conductor: Sir Colin Davis, Uwe Christian Harrer, Helmut Winschermann, Herbert Kegel
  • Composer: Wolfgang Amadeus Mozart
  • Audio CD (16 Oct. 1995)
  • Number of Discs: 1
  • Label: Complete Mozart Edition
  • ASIN: B000026184
  • Other Editions: Audio CD
  • Average Customer Review: 3.0 out of 5 stars 1 customer review
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 18,019 in CDs & Vinyl (See Top 100 in CDs & Vinyl)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Track Listings

Disc: 1

  1. Exsultate, Jubilate, K. 165/158a: Exsultate, Jubilate
  2. Exsultate, Jubilate, K. 165/158a: Fulget Amica Dies
  3. Exsultate, Jubilate, K. 165/158a: Tu Virginum Corona
  4. Exsultate, Jubilate, K. 165/158a: Alleluja
  5. Mass in C, K. 317, 'Coronation': Kyrie
  6. Mass in C, K. 317, 'Coronation': Gloria
  7. Mass in C, K. 317, 'Coronation': Sanctus
  8. Mass in C, K. 317, 'Coronation': Benedictus
  9. Mass in C, K. 317, 'Coronation': Angus Dei
  10. Church Son No. 16 In C, K. 329
  11. Vesperae Solennes De Dominica, K. 321: Laudate Dominum
  12. Missa (Solemnis) in C, K. 337: Kyrie
  13. Missa (Solemnis) in C, K. 337: Gloria
  14. Missa (Solemnis) in C, K. 337: Credo
  15. Missa (Solemnis) in C, K. 337: Benedictus
  16. Missa (Solemnis) in C, K. 337: Angus Dei
  17. Vesperae Solnnes De Confessore, K. 339: Laudate Dominum

Product description

I will ship by EMS or SAL items in stock in Japan. It is approximately 7-14days on delivery date. You wholeheartedly support customers as satisfactory. Thank you for you seeing it.

Customer reviews

Share your thoughts with other customers
See all 1 customer reviews

Top customer reviews

21 June 2017
Format: Audio CD|Verified Purchase
Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Pages with related products. See and discover other items: kiri te kanawa, colin davis

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?