Learn more Download now Browse your favorite restaurants Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop now Learn more



on 29 March 2018
This book is stunningly beautiful. The layout, the illustrations, the clarity of the wording, everything is spot on. If you only buy one book this year make it this one, you'll love it, your kids will love it. You'd never believe that these stories are over 100 years old. It's the perfect escape from rainy days.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 16 June 2016
You have to buy this!
If you are looking at this item it is because a) you love the 'Alice' books or b) you love Lewis Carroll. Either way this book is a must. It contains ALL the works and has original drawings.
So step back into Wonderland and enjoy!
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 11 January 2012
This is the second review of a Delphi Classic edition I have written and, like the first, I would like to commend it for its layout, clarity of style and - rare thing this in ebooks whatever the price - its near perfect spelling. I have just purchased the third book and, given their quality and price, I shall be buying more Delphi Classics.
11 Comment| 10 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 6 September 2015
This is indeed a lovely book with a lot of content, including some brilliant illustrations. The book is a good looking well made item and worth much more than the £2.81 (listed as a VG secondhand book, though looked more like new with a couple of transit skuffs) that it cost. Yes, 5 out of 5..........and for any Snarkists, don't let the Boojums get you.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 13 December 2017
Great book,though I was disappointed that some of the writings I had read as a child weren't included for some unknown reason.I.e. His reasoning on eternal damnation. That aside a great collection and wonderfully illustrated
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 25 September 2017
All Lewis Carroll's works in one volume - fantastic. Great to read all my childhood favourites all over again.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 19 February 2017
Beautiful book, great condition and a fabulous collection for any Lewis carrots fan or reading enthusiast.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 27 June 2017
It appears to have all Lewis Carrolls works so what more is there to say
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 12 June 2017
Such a beautiful book to own. The illustrations and of course the stories and poems are wonderful.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 18 December 2017
As advertised - quick delivery.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse