Shop now Shop now Shop now  Up to 70% Off Fashion  Shop all Amazon Fashion Cloud Drive Photos Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Shop Fire Shop Kindle Shop now Shop now

Sign in to turn on 1-Click ordering.
More Buying Choices
skyvo-direct Add to Basket
Have one to sell? Sell yours here

The Complete Columbia Recordings 1955 - 1961 [Box set]

Miles Davis , John Coltrane Audio CD
3.7 out of 5 stars  See all reviews (19 customer reviews)
Price: £17.04 & FREE Delivery in the UK on orders over £20. Details
o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o o
Only 8 left in stock (more on the way).
Dispatched from and sold by Amazon. Gift-wrap available.
Want it Thursday, 28 July? Choose Express delivery at checkout. Details
‹  Return to Product Overview

Disc: 1
1. Two Bass Hit
2. Two Bass Hit
3. Ah-Leu-Cha
4. Ah-Leu-Cha
5. Ah-Leu-Cha
6. Little Melonae
7. Budo
8. Budo
9. Dear Old Stockholm
10. Bye Bye Blackbird
11. Bye Bye Blackbird
12. Tadd's Delight
13. Tadd's Delight
Disc: 2
1. Dear Old Stockholm
2. All of You
3. All of You
4. Sweet Sue, Just You
5. Sweet Sue, Just You
6. Sweet Sue, Just You
7. Sweet Sue, Just You
8. Miles Davis Comments
9. 'Round Midnight
10. Two Bass Hit
11. Two Bass Hit
12. Billy Boy
13. Straight, No Chaser
Disc: 3
1. Straight, No Chaser
2. Milestones
3. Milestones
4. Sid's Ahead
5. Little Melonae
6. Dr. Jackle
7. On Green Dolphin Street
8. Fran-Dance
9. Fran-Dance
10. Stella By Starlight
Disc: 4
1. Love For Sale
2. Freddie Freeloader
3. Freddie Freeloader
4. So What
5. Blue In Green
6. Flamenco Sketches
7. Miles Davis Comments
8. Flamenco Sketches
9. All Blues
Disc: 5
1. Some Day My Prince Will Come
2. Teo
3. Introduction By Willis Connover
4. Ah-Leu-Cha
5. Straight, No Chaser
6. Fran-Dance
7. Two Bass Hit
8. Bye Bye Blackbird
9. The Theme
Disc: 6
1. If I Were A Bell
2. Oleo
3. My Funny Valentine
4. Straight, No Chaser
‹  Return to Product Overview