Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's



There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 3 August 2017
Just what our son and daughter in law needed They have just moved to a house with a range cooker They have plenty of recipe books and needed to know how to best use the range
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 October 2016
Excellent ideas
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 November 2014
It is a very good book which I have found immensely useful myself, which is why I bought a copy as a present for someone who has just moved into a house with an Aga.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 September 2014
As an Aga novice found this book very helpful, so much I call it my Aga bible. Well written and informative.

I now produce wonderful meals thanks to this book.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 17 October 2014
Brilliant book for first time AGA owners, wouldn't be without it.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 August 2017
Very helpful. Clear and concise. Definitely recommend.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 5 January 2009
Having just taken over an elderly but fully functioning AGA I hoped that this book would be helpful. It is. On the basis that one good recipe in a cook book justifies its purchase, this book pays back its price on the porridge recipe alone! It is reassuringly bereft of illustration but packed with fascinating and useful information. Highly reccommended.
0Comment| 8 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 December 2015
Bought this as a housewarming present for my granddaughter who has inherited an Aga in her new house. She reports that it's extremely helpful in her getting to grips with her kitchen monster, especially as it's the only cooker she has. She's no longer scared of her Aga and has produced many delicious recipes with the help of this great little book.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2017
Having recently purchased an Aga I find this book invaluable. Well thumbed within weeks !
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 February 2017
Really useful to get the hang of adjusting your cooking style if you have just bought your first AGA.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)