Learn more Download now Shop now Pre-order now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more

Customer reviews

1.4 out of 5 stars
9


on 21 June 2013
Only fitted the color cartridges, two didn't work, Magenta and Cyan. Tried all of the usual procedures, cleaning, reseating, re-initialsing etc etc, nothing made the two cartridges work. So abandoned the process went and bought expensive HP originals locally, which worked perfectly first time. Waste of time and money, my usual suppier sadly doesn't yet stock these items.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 July 2013
Just tried to use the first cartridge and it's rejected by my HP Officejet Pro 8600 Plus with the message "There is a problem with the printer or ink system....." - I've just ordered the proper HP cartridges!
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 9 September 2013
The cartridges registered as faulty on the printer and did not work (yellow and red). Blue seemed OK. Black was not installed
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 8 May 2014
My HP printer won't recognise this cartridge at all. I have also got cartridges for the HP8600 from INKRITE (available on Amazon as well) and I have just installed the Yellow and Magenta from that INKRITE make and they work just fine. Obviously I can't be sure whether they will last as long as genuine cartridges. I have just ordered another CYAN from Inkrite. What a waste of time and money. DON'T BUY THESE ONES.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 17 March 2014
I bought these ink cartridges because they report to be compatible with my printer. They ear not and despite instructions in the packaging I cannot use them. Don't waste your money buying these buy the real thing- a total con
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 22 May 2014
These cartridges are in no way compatible with my HP Printer, it doesn't want to know them full stop, tried all suggestions on instructions with no success. complete waste of money
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 29 March 2014
it is cheap but it is not the original one...I used the black one, then my printer doesn't work...till now. I bought a new HP one later, but it still cannot print...T T
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 15 September 2016
These were faulty and terrible my HP Printer did not like them and I had to buy new ones - poor copy for the real thing. Cheap - wont buy again
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse
on 28 March 2015
Saves a fortune
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you? Report abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)