Learn more Download now Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle The Grand Tour Prize Draw Learn more Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
41
4.8 out of 5 stars
GEM Compact Case for Canon PowerShot SX510 HS
Price:£21.92+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


on 18 May 2017
Nice case and fits extra batteries in perfectly!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 July 2014
Purchased this case for my Canon powershot SX510 Hs and so far really pleased. My bridge camera fits inside the case nicely and easily and there is plenty of room for the camera strap also. The case is not too large so is easily carried with you. This protects the camera and compliments the already small camera size without making it too big to carry. Nice material and good secure zips with 2 additional zipped pockets for SD cards and spare battery.
0Comment| 7 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 July 2014
It's a good strong case, although not actually designed for this specific camera. Has 2 additional zip pockets which are difficult to access. Apart from that, it's okay.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 8 January 2014
Keeps Camera tight inside case, just enough room for strap also. Would recommend this item to go with Canon Powershot 510.
0Comment| 6 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 May 2014
A really good little case for my new bridge camera. Has room for spare battery and cards. A good buy - and a good fit for my purposes.
0Comment| 4 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 August 2014
Excellent quality and can't fault it.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 August 2014
small compact bag camera fits very snug no movement or sliding about, will hold camera and strap inside no problem. pockets are tight but managed to cram cable, spare battery & extra memory cards inside so all good to go.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 25 March 2015
Well made, sowings strong and material also strong and easy to clean.
I love the colour combination too.
The bag is very practical and has several pochets for sim cards, extra batery etc.
It looks small which i like but just perfect for the canon poweshot sx510hs like It says.
I bought it for my brother and he lovea it too.
Thanks you
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 20 September 2014
The Case is perfect for my needs. I had problems finding a case for my Mini Bridge Camera but this is great. Good delivery time too and a price that matches the High-street. :-)
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 August 2014
So pleased with this purchase. Case holds the camera perfectly. Can't fault the service either - ordered on Wednesday, arrived on Thursday so despatched the same day! Thank you!
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)