Buy Used
+ £2.80 UK delivery
Used: Very Good | Details
Sold by minipack
Condition: Used: Very Good
Comment: Original release from my private collection. Immediate dispatch.
Have one to sell? Sell on Amazon

Communards - The Video Singles

Product details

  • Studio: Polygram Videos
  • Average Customer Review: Be the first to review this item
  • ASIN: B000S92QT6
  • Amazon Bestsellers Rank: 555,320 in DVD & Blu-ray (See Top 100 in DVD & Blu-ray)
  • Would you like to tell us about a lower price?
    If you are a seller for this product, would you like to suggest updates through seller support?

Product description

Featuring Jimmy Somerville on Lead Vocals, Richard Coles on Keyboards. You Are My World - Disenchanted - Don't Leave Me This Way - featuring Sarah Jane Morris So Cold The Night

Customer reviews

There are no customer reviews yet.
Share your thoughts with other customers

Where's My Stuff?

Delivery and Returns

Need Help?