Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Shop now Learn more Fire Tablet Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Fitbit

Customer reviews

4.5 out of 5 stars
14
4.5 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
3
3 star
2
2 star
0
1 star
0
Size: Size 32|Colour: Tusk|Change
Price:£31.90+ Free shipping with Amazon Prime


There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 29 May 2017
Leg length was way too long - fit was odd, with the crotch length being too long too.
Returned for a refund
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 13 March 2017
great quality and cmfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 March 2017
Good lightweight shorts.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 December 2012
This was bought as a gift for my husband. It arrived in good time - a bit disapointing in the packaging as it came in a small plastic bag and was rather crumpled considering the price tag of £45. The fit was perfect and the choice given to have only 10 inch length of leg was perfect and the reason for the order. Makeup and quality are good but overall I think it a little bit too expensive in a competitive market but there are few people offering a choice of leg lengths.
Mrs. P.
0Comment| 3 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 28 February 2017
Bought as a present, the shorts look and feel good. They are made from a thin material which is what you are looking for in a pair of shorts. I cannot comment on the durability however they do look well made and i have a columbia ski jacket that is over 10 years old so expect these to last.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 October 2014
These are the best shorts I have owned. I have had various brands of walking shorts but these are by far the best fit and look as good as summer holiday shorts as they do on the hill. They dry really quickly and the pockets are just the right size.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 10 September 2016
Unlike a lot of other brands this one actually fits as expected, no need to buy a size up or down. They're really lightweight and stretchy, pretty stylish too, a lot of shorts I feel are too long for me, these aren't.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 November 2013
Probably the best pair of shorts I have ever purchased.
They are lightweight and so comfortable.
I would recommend these shorts
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 June 2015
Ok but not as good as the pair I bought previously. Maybe I bought the wrong ones.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 4 October 2016
Good quality but not the 10'' leg ordered more like a 12''.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.
See all 2 answered questions


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)