Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Shop Fire Shop Kindle Learn More Shop now Shop Women's Shop Men's

Customer reviews

4.8 out of 5 stars
11
4.8 out of 5 stars
5 star
9
4 star
2
3 star
0
2 star
0
1 star
0

There was a problem filtering reviews right now. Please try again later.

on 15 March 2016
It's an excellent cap... I have lost my previous one during a trip, so I bought two from Amazon this time. I am bald and it's difficult to find a hat to fit me well, but this one fits me perfectly and it's important that it comes in two sizes, although it can be also adjusted. This is a rather rare characteristic for a cap. Furthermore, it exhibits excellent protection from slight rain but with high breathability when the weather gets hotter. At countries with mild climate (as Greece) it can be used most days of the year (not during very cold days, at least I feel cold as I am bald).
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 21 June 2017
Nice
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 October 2012
great fit and keeps a shower off your head(just not fully waterproof) large brim keeps rain or sun out your eyes(slight down side also keeps the flys caught in too) light weight folds up in to a pocket or pack
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
Well made quality cap. Served me well on my recent holiday in Rome. And yes it did make me look like a tourist but them that's what I was.
0Comment| 2 people found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
This is a really versatile baseball cap. It's light and comfortable and the color combines well with most outfits. I like the subtle diagonal "Columbia" logo and the ventilation holes that make it very comfortable on hotter days.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 14 April 2015
Comfortable, good quality and functional.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 3 July 2014
very comfy great colour great product
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 September 2014
My wife rally likes it.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 12 December 2014
Great buy, great price
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 9 August 2014
great hat
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)