Learn more Shop now Learn more Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Shop now Learn More Shop now Learn more Click Here Shop Kindle Amazon Music Unlimited for Family Shop now Shop Now

Customer reviews

4.6 out of 5 stars
8
4.6 out of 5 stars


on 31 July 2013
These sandals are a great fit, look good and excellent value. They are sturdy enough for walking or just slopping around the house and garden.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 24 May 2013
I bought these sandals for my boyfriend's birthday. He likes them so much and said that they are very comfortable. They are light with good sole.
0Comment| One person found this helpful. Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 26 August 2014
Bought as a replacement for my old Clarks racing flip flop. Not nearly as good in that they do not grip the foot as well as the Clarks, so not suitable for long walks, but still a nice product.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 2 August 2013
Had a previous pair for 5 years, they were that comfy when they fell apart the only replacements would be these. Great feel and a quality item
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 6 March 2014
My fault really should have ordered a size smaller. But with these types of footwear you can`t be sure which size will fit best.
11 Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 1 May 2014
Needed a more robust flip flop for a trip to Greece these fit the bill perfectly great sole well made and very comfortable
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 19 July 2013
Very comfortable and soft. Look very smart on your feet. They don't look cheap. I am going to wear these on my holiday.
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse
on 7 February 2015
quality is very good
0Comment|Was this review helpful to you?YesNoReport abuse

Questions? Get fast answers from reviewers

Please make sure that you've entered a valid question. You can edit your question or post anyway.
Please enter a question.

Customers also viewed these items


Need customer service? Click here

Sponsored Links

  (What is this?)